Jump to content

China Online Monthly (Lunar New Year Special)

Online Tournaments
Jetsplit

Event details

This tournament is for celebrating the Chinese Lunar New Year and let the players in ChinoKyou's QQ group practice/have fun.

为了庆祝新年,娱乐群友,特开此赛。

 

It should start at 2019/02/09 9pm (Beijing Time), aka 2019/02/09 7am CST. Checking in starts at 8:30pm Beijing and 6:30am CST.

比赛于2019年2月9日北京时间晚上9点开始,8点半开始签到。

 

The format is 3v3 double elimination.

赛制为宝拳3v3双败淘汰制。

 

If the total number of participants exceeds 20, the 1st place will get $25, and the 2nd/3rd place will get $10 each.

如果参加人数大于20,最终冠军获得25刀,亚军/季军10刀

 

https://challonge.com/cku9mkk6

Sign in to follow this  
×